Close

ERASMUS OFFICE

Contact

Erasmus Office

Adress: Altınbaş Üniversitesi, Mahmutbey Campus, A Block,  Floor:1

Phone:+90 212 604 01 00

erasmus@altinbas.edu.tr

Erasmus and Bologna Institutional Coordinator

Mrs. Burcu ATALAY EMRE

burcu.atalayemre@altinbas.edu.tr

Domestic line: 4114

Erasmus Specialist

Ms. Yesim SERTCAN

yesim.sertcan@altinbas.edu.tr

Domestic Line: 1176

 

Ms. Selin MERAL

selin.meral@altinbas.edu.tr

Domestic line: 1195

 

Ms. Betul SOZSAV

betul.sozsav@altinbas.edu.tr

Domestic Line: 1179

 

ERASMUS ACADEMIC COORDINATORS
SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS, ADMINISTRATIVE AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Psychology Asst. Prof. Dr. Özge Yılmaz ozge.yilmaz1@altinbas.edu.tr 
Sociology Asst. Prof. Dr. Arda İbikoğlu arda.ibikoglu@altinbas.edu.tr
Economics Asst. Prof. Dr. Seçil Yıldırım Karaman secil.yildirim@altinbas.edu.tr
International Relations  Asst. Prof. Dr. Akif Bahadır Kaynak bahadir.kaynak@altinbas.edu.tr
Political Science and Public Administration Asst. Prof. Dr. Ersin Embel  ersin.embel@altinbas.edu.tr
Social Service Asst. Prof. Dr. Berna Ekal Şimşek berna.ekal@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Business Administration Asst. Prof. Dr. Murad Canbulut murad.canbulut@altinbas.edu.tr
International Logistics Management Asst. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Gürel Tekelioğlu mehmet.tekelioglu@altinbas.edu.tr
International Trade Asst. Prof. Dr. Fadime İrem Doğan irem.dogan@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND NATURAL SCIENCES 
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Computer Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Sefer Kurnaz sefer.kurnaz@altinbas.edu.tr 
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Yasa Ekşioğlu Özok yasa.eksioglu@altinbas.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Fikret Korhan Turan korhan.turan@altinbas.edu.tr 
Civil Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Aykut Erkal aykut.erkal@altinbas.edu.tr 
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. Sami Aydın Şalcı aydin.salci@altinbas.edu.tr 
Interior Architecture and Environmental
Design
Prof.Dr. Ayşe Erdem Aknesil ayse.aknesil@altinbas.edu.tr 

Architecture

Software Engineering

Asst. Prof. Dr. Çağda Özbaki

Asst. Prof. Dr. Oğuz Ata

cagda.ozbaki@altinbas.edu.tr 

oguz.ata@altinbas.edu.tr 

SCHOOL OF FINE ARTS
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Plastic Arts Prof. Dr. Nurcan Perdahçı nurcan.perdahci@altinbas.edu.tr
Fashion and Textile Design Asst. Prof. Dr. Nihan Akdemir nihan.akdemir@altinbas.edu.tr
Graphic Design Prof. Dr. Adem Genç adem.genc@altinbas.edu.tr
Jewelry Prof. Dr. Vedat Somay vedat.somay@altinbas.edu.tr
Cinema and Television Asst. Prof. Dr. Cüneyt Gök cuneyt.gok@altinbas.edu.tr
Interior Architecture and Environmental
Design
Res. Asst. Zeynep Gülel zeynep.gulel@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF LAW
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Law Prof. Dr. leyla.ates@altinbas.edu.tr 
SCHOOL OF PHARMACY
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Pharmacy Asst. Prof. Dr. Yasemin Yücel Yücel yasemin.yucel@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Medicine Asst. Prof. Dr. Gülkızılca Yürür gulkizilca.yurur@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY
Department   Erasmus Departmental Coordinator  e-mail
Dentistry Asst. Prof. Dr. Başak Bıyıkoğlu basak.biyikoglu@altinbas.edu.tr
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Public Law and Private Law Prof. Dr. Leyla Ateş leyla.ates@altinbas.edu.tr 
Psychology Asst.. Prof. Dr. Özge Yılmaz ozge.yilmaz1@altinbas.edu.tr 
Economics  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bengi İlhan bengi.ilhan@altinbas.edu.tr 
Business Administration Asst. Prof. Dr. Arzu Çakar arzu.cakar@altinbas.edu.tr 
Politics and International Relations Asst. Prof. Dr. Eylem Akdeniz Göker eylem.akdeniz@altinbas.edu.tr
Arts and Design  Asst. Prof. Dr. Orhan Erkal orhan.erkal@altinbas.edu.tr 
History  Asst. Prof. Dr. Gözde Orhan gozde.orhan@altinbas.edu.tr 
International Relations  Asst. Prof. Dr. Akif Bahadır Kaynak bahadir.kaynak@altinbas.edu.tr
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Electrical and Computer Engineering (MS/PhD) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Çağatay Aydın cagatay.aydin@altinbas.edu.tr
Information Technologies Asst. Prof. Dr. Oğuz Ata oguz.ata@altinbas.edu.tr

Industrial Engineering

Civil Engineering 

Mechanical Engineering 

Architecture 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Niyazi Onur Bakır

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hakkı Yıldırım

Asst. Prof. Dr. Süleyman Baştürk

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşegül Akçay Kavakoğlu 

onur.bakir@altinbas.edu.tr

hakki.yildirim@altinbas.edu.tr 

suleyman.basturk@altinbas.edu.tr 

aysegul.akcay@altinbas.edu.tr 

SCHOOL OF APPLIED SCIENCES
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Gastronomy Asst. Prof. Dr. Özge Seçmeler ozge.secmeler@altinbas.edu.tr
Healthcare Management Asst. Prof. Dr. Özgül Özkoç ozgul.ozkoc@altinbas.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Asst. Prof. Dr. Muzaffer Aydemir muzaffer.aydemir@altinbas.edu.tr
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Orthodontics Asst. Prof. Dr. Pelin Acar Ulutaş pelin.ulutas@altinbas.edu.tr 
Periodontology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Selim Yıldız mehmet.yildiz2@altinbas.edu.tr 
Child Dentistry Asst. Prof. Dr. Gülce Esentürk gulce.esenturk@altinbas.edu.tr 
Pharmaceutic Sciences Asst. Prof. Dr. Genada Sinani  genada.sinani@altinbas.edu.tr 

Biomedical Sciences

Public Health

Prosthetic Dental Treatment 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Murat Ekremoğlu

Prof.Dr. İnci Oktay

Asst. Prof. Dr. Demet Çağıl Ayvalıoğlu

murat.ekremoglu@altinbas.edu.tr 

inci.oktay@altinbas.edu.tr 

demet.cagil@altinbas.edu.tr 

VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF HEALTH SERVICES
School   Erasmus Vocational School Coordinator e-mail
Vocational School Of Health Services Teaching Assist. Gülçin Türkmen gulcin.buyukdogerli@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF FOREIGN LANGUAGES
School   Erasmus Vocational School Coordinator e-mail
School of Foreign Languages Teaching Assist. Deniz Emrah Baykal deniz.baykal@altinbas.edu.tr
VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
School   Erasmus Vocational School Coordinator e-mail
Vocational School   Teaching Assist. Figen AYPEK AYVACI figen.ayvaci@altinbas.edu.tr