Close

ERASMUS OFFICE

Contact

Erasmus Office

Adress: Altınbaş Üniversitesi, Mahmutbey Campus, A Block,  Floor:1

Phone:+90 212 604 01 00

erasmus@altinbas.edu.tr

Erasmus and Bologne Institutional Coordinator

Mrs. Burcu ATALAY EMRE

burcu.atalayemre@altinbas.edu.tr

Domestic line: 4114

Erasmus Specialist

Ms. Hilal ERKOCA

hilal.erkoca@altinbas.edu.tr

Domestic Line: 1176

betul.sozsav@altinbas.edu.tr

Domestic Line: 1179

ERASMUS ACADEMIC COORDINATORS
SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS, ADMINISTRATIVE AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Psychology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aylin İlden Koçkar aylin.kockar@altinbas.edu.tr
Sociology Asst. Prof. Dr. Arda İbikoğlu arda.ibikoğlu@altinbas.edu.tr
Economics Asst. Prof. Dr. Seçil Yıldırım Karaman secil.yildirim@altinbas.edu.tr
International Relations  Asst. Prof. Dr. Tuba Turan tuba.turan@altinbas.edu.tr
Political Science and Public Administration Asst. Prof. Dr. Ersin Embel  ersin.embel@altinbas.edu.tr
Social Service Asst. Prof. Dr. Berna Ekal Şimşek berna.simsek@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Business Administration Asst. Prof. Dr. Murad Canbulut murad.canbulut@altinbas.edu.tr
International Logistics Management Asst. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Gürel Tekelioğlu mehmet.tekelioglu@altinbas.edu.tr
International Trade Asst. Prof. Dr. Fadime İrem Doğan irem.dogan@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND NATURAL SCIENCES 
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Computer Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Sefer Kurnaz sefer.kurnaz@altinbas.edu.tr 
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Yasa Ekşioğlu Özok yasa.eksioglu@altinbas.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Kemal Dinçer Dingeç kemal.dingec@altinbas.edu.tr 
Civil Engineering Asst. Prof. Dr. Aykut Erkal aykut.erkal@altinbas.edu.tr 
Mechanical Engineering Prof. Dr. S. Aydın Salcı aydin.salci@altinbas.edu.tr 
Interior Architecture and Environmental
Design
Prof.Dr. Ayşe Erdem Aknesil ayse.aknesil@altinbas.edu.tr 
Architecture Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşegül Akçay Kavakoğlu aysegul.akcay@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF FINE ARTS
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Plastic Arts Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nedret Yaşar nedret.yasar@altinbas.edu.tr
Fashion and Textile Design Asst. Prof. Dr. Nihan Akdemir nihan.akdemir@altinbas.edu.tr
Graphic Design Asst. Prof. Dr. Salih Denli salih.denli@altinbas.edu.tr
Jewelry Prof. Dr. Vedat Somay vedat.somay@altinbas.edu.tr
Cinema and Television Asst. Prof. Dr. Cüneyt Gök cuneyt.gok@altinbas.edu.tr
Interior Architecture and Environmental
Design
Res. Asst. Zeynep Gülel zeynep.gulel@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF LAW
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Law Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşe Serçin Kutucu sercin.kutucu@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF PHARMACY
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Pharmacy Asst. Prof. Dr. Yasemin Yücel Yücel yasemin.yucel@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Medicine Asst. Prof. Dr. Gülkızılca Yürür gulkizilca.yurur@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY
Department   Erasmus Deparmental Coordinator  e-mail
Dentistry Asst. Prof. Dr. Başak Bıyıkoğlu basak.biyikoglu@altinbas.edu.tr
GRADUTE SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Public Law Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşe Serçin Kutucu sercin.kutucu@altinbas.edu.tr
Private Law Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayşe Serçin Kutucu sercin.kutucu@altinbas.edu.tr
Economics  Asst. Prof. Dr. Seçil Yıldırım Karaman secil.yildirim@altinbas.edu.tr
Business Administration Asst. Prof. Dr. Murad Canbulut murad.canbulut@altinbas.edu.tr
Politics and International Relations Asst. Prof. Dr. Eylem Akdeniz Göker eylem.akdeniz@altinbas.edu.tr
Plastic Arts Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurcan Perdahcı nurcan.perdahci@altinbas.edu.tr
History  Asst. Prof. Dr. Ufuk Adak ufuk.adak@altinbas.edu.tr
International Relations  Asst. Prof. Dr. Tuba Tuna Turan tuba.turan@altinbas.edu.tr
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Electrical and Computer Engineering (MS/PhD) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Niyazi Onur Bakır niyazi.bakir@altinbas.edu.tr
Information Technologies Asst. Prof. Dr.  Mert Özkaya mert.ozkaya@altinbas.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Niyazi Onur Bakır niyazi.bakir@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF APPLIED SCIENCES
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Gastronomy Asst. Prof. Dr. Özge Seçmeler ozge.secmeler@altinbas.edu.tr
Healthcare Management Asst. Prof. Dr. Tuğçe Naime Gedik tugce.gedik@altinbas.edu.tr
Management Information Systems Res. Asst. Kübra Şimşek kubra.simsek@altinbas.edu.tr
GRADUATE SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Program    Erasmus Program Coordinator e-mail
Orthodontics Asst. Prof. Dr. Merve Altay Burgaz merve.altay@altinbas.edu.tr
Periodontology Assoc. Prof. Dr. Şebnem Dirikan İpci sebnem.dirikan@altinbas.edu.tr
Child Dentistry Asst. Prof. Dr. Gülcan Çakır gulcan.cakir@altinbas.edu.tr
Pharmaceutic Sciences Asst. Prof. Dr. Yasemin Yücel Yücel yasemin.yucel@altinbas.edu.tr
Biomedical Sciences Asst. Prof. Dr. Gülkızılca Yürür gulkizilca.yurur@altinbas.edu.tr
VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF HEALTH SERVICES
School   Erasmus Vocational School Coordinator e-mail
Vocational School Of Health Services Lecturer Gülçin Türkmen gulcin.buyukdogerli@altinbas.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF FOREIGN LANGUAGES
School   Erasmus Vocational School Coordinator e-mail
School of Foreign Languages Lecturer Deniz Emrah Baykal deniz.baykal@altinbas.edu.tr
VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
School   Erasmus Vocational School Coordinator e-mail
Vocational School   Teaching Assist. Figen AYPEK AYVACI figen.ayvaci@altinbas.edu.tr