Close

EDUCATION IN ALTINBAŞ

Contact Us

International Office

Senay GUMUS, MA

Institutional LLP/ Erasmus Coordinator

e-mail: senay.gumus@altinbas.edu.tr
Phone : +90 212 604 01 00/2204
Fax:      +90 212 445 92 55

International Officer

Filiz TOPALOĞLU, MA

e-mail: filiz.topaloglu@altinbas.edu.tr

Phone: +90 212 604 01 00/2205
Fax: +90 212 445 92 55

Contact Information

Address: Altınbaş University, Mahmutbey Dilmenler Cad. No:26 Bagcilar 34217  Istanbul / TURKEY
Phone: +90 212 604 01 00
Fax: +90 212 445 92 55
E-mail: international@altinbas.edu.tr
Webpage: http://www.altinbas.edu.tr

 

Erasmus Program Coordinators


School of Arts and Sciences

ProgramName of the Erasmus CoordinatorE-mail addresses
Psychology Assist.Prof.Dr. Aylin İlden Koçkar aylin.kockar@altinbas.edu.tr
Sociology Assist.Prof.Dr. Eyüp Volkan Çıdam volkan.cidam@altinbas.edu.tr

School of Economics and Administrative Sciences 

ProgramName of the Erasmus CoordinatorE-mail addresses
Economics Assist.Prof.Dr. Sevil Acar sevil.acar@altinbas.edu.tr
Business Administration Assist.Prof.Dr. Tutku Eker İşçioğlu tutku.iscioglu@altinbas.edu.tr
International Relations Assist.Prof.Dr. Aysuda Kölemen Luge aysuda.kolemen@kemerburga.edu.tr
International Logistics Management Assist.Prof.Dr. Atilla Çifter atilla.cifter@kemerburaz.edu.tr
International Trade Assist.Prof.Dr. Ceyda Maden Eyiusta ceyda.maden@altinbas.edu.tr
Political Science and Public Administration Assist.Prof.Dr. Tolga Demiryol tolga.demiryol@altinbas.edu.tr

School of Engineering and Architecture 

ProgramName of the Erasmus CoordinatorE-mail addresses
Computer Engineering Assist.Prof.Dr. Mehmet Erbaş mehmet.erbas@altinbas.edu.tr
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Prof. Dr. Veysel Gazi veysel.gazi@altinbas.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Assist.Prof.Dr. Fikret Korhan Turan korhan.turan@altinbas.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Assist.Prof.Dr. Aykut Erkal aykut.erkal@altinbas.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Assist.Prof.Dr. Kerem Altun kerem.altun@altinbas.edu.tr
Interior Architecture and Environmental Design Assist.Prof.Dr. Ufuk Soyöz ufuk.soyoz@altinbas.edu.tr

School of Fine Arts and Design 

ProgramName of the Erasmus CoordinatorE-mail addresses
Plastic Arts Assist.Prof.Dr. Nedret Yaşar nedret.yasar@altinbas.edu.tr
Fashion and Textile Design Assist.Prof.Dr. Cemile Tuna cemile.tuna@altinbas.edu.tr
Graphic Design Assist.Prof.Dr. Serdar Yılmaz cemile.tuna@altinbas.edu.tr
Jewelry Design Assist.Prof.Dr. Hülya Şahiner hulya.sahiner@altinbas.edu.tr

School of Law

ProgramName of the Erasmus CoordinatorE-mail addresses
Law Assist.Prof.Dr. Hasan Sınar hasan.sinar@altinbas.edu.tr

School of Pharmacy

ProgramName of the Erasmus CoordinatorE-mail addresses
Pharmacy Assist.Prof.Dr. Yasemin Yücel Yücel yasemin.yucel@altinbas.edu.tr

School of Medicine

ProgramName of the Erasmus CoordinatorE-mail addresses
Medicine Assist.Prof.Dr. Özlem Dilek ozlem.dilek@altinbas.edu.tr