Close

Academic Staff

Title - Name - Surname E-mail CV
Esin Odabaş Şahan esin.odabas@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Merve Basmaz*
Lecturer Aina Zhantemirova aina.zhantemirova@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Aybike Aşkın aybike.ergin@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Burcu KARAKAYA STONE burcu.karakaya@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Cansu Çiprut cansu.ciprut@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Ceren Yeşildağ ceren.yesildag@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Daniel Golestanijam daniel.golestanijam@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Didar Tok didar.tok@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Diren Atik diren.atik@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Elif Kırsaç elif.kirsac@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Emrecan Duman emrecan.duman@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Esra Günseli Erol esra.erol@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Gizem Yılmazel gizem.yilmazel@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Güzide UYSAL guzide.uysal@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Hazal Özbeklik hazal.ozbeklik@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Merve Yetim Başaran merve.basaran@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Mojtaba Heidari mojtaba.heidari@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Merve AKMAN merve.akman@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Mürselin Taşan murselin.tasan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Neslihan Kaynar neslihan.kaynar@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Niyazi Çiydem huseyin.ciydem@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Pelin Sinan Önel pelin.sinan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Sena Zeytinci Akçay sena.akcay@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Tuğçe Aras tugce.aras@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Turgut Turunç turgut.turunc@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Çağrı BİLİR cagri.bilir@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Güzide UYSAL guzide.uysal@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Mehranoosh VAHDATİ CV
Title - Name - Surname E-mail CV
Instructor Birgül Apaydın birgul.apaydin@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Atilla Oğuz Kağan Kelekci atilla.kelekci@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Ayça Aksoy ayca.aksoy@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Demet Esra Köse Özer esra.kose@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Duygu OKSAL duygu.oksal@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Altan Özcan altan.ozcan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Tawhida ATHAMNIA tawhida.athamnia@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Deniz Emrah BAYKAL deniz.baykal@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor İmran ÖZCAN imran.ozcan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Meryem KÖKSAL meryem.koksal@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Nazlı UYSAL KURTULMUŞ nazli.uysal@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Polina ANTONOVA polina.antonova@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Recep EMÜL recep.emul@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Instructor Seda ARDA seda.arda@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Asghar HEIDARI asghar.heidari@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Halil İbrahim KUTLU halil.kutlu@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Nicolle Vanessa Suazo ALBORNOZ nicolle.albornoz@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Merve AKMAN merve.akman@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Selçuk GÜL selcuk.gul@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Nazlıcan ÜRKÜP nazlican.urkup@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Suna ÇELİK suna.celik@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Sadiye Serpil KEBAPÇI sadiye.kebapci@altinbas.edu.tr
Lecturer Hatice OSTA hatice.osta@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Melike EKİZ melike.ekiz@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Cansu Dinç AYAZ cansu.ayaz@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Figen ZİFTÇİ AYLAN figen.aylan@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Ayşe DAŞDELEN ayse.dasdelen@altibas.edu.tr
Lecturer Kevser YILMAZ kevser.yilmaz@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Yasemin KÖKSAL yasemin.koksal@altinbas.edu.tr CV
Lecturer Ümit BADEMKIRAN umit.bademkiran@altinbas.edu.tr